Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Richard Bickford, (Address not supplied) , , 07737390151, r.bickford@saltash.gov.uk
Rachel Bullock, (Address not supplied) , , , R.Bullock@saltash.gov.uk
Gloria Challen, (Address not supplied) , 01752840620, , g.challen@saltash.gov.uk
Lewis Challen, (Address not supplied) , , 07434945529, L.Challen@saltash.gov.uk
Jean Dent, (Address not supplied) , 01752303008, , j.dent@saltash.gov.uk
Sarah Gillies, (Address not supplied) , , , s.gillies@saltash.gov.uk
Matt Griffiths, (Address not supplied) , , , m.griffiths@saltash.gov.uk
Sheila Lennox-Boyd, (Address not supplied) , , 07808164388, s.lennox-boyd@saltash.gov.uk
Sarah Martin, (Address not supplied) , , 07717442879, s.martin@saltash.gov.uk
Steve Miller, (Address not supplied) , 01752 845356, 07811356662, s.miller@saltash.gov.uk
Julia Peggs, (Address not supplied) , , , j.peggs@saltash.gov.uk
Brenda Samuels, (Address not supplied) , , 07917414142, b.samuels@saltash.gov.uk
Pete Samuels, (Address not supplied) , , 07415454001, p.samuels@saltash.gov.uk
David Yates, (Address not supplied) , 01752843260, , d.yates@saltash.gov.uk