Mailing list

Policy and Finance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
John Brady, (Address not supplied)
VACANCY, (Address not supplied)
Richard Bickford, (Address not supplied) , , 07737390151, r.bickford@saltash.gov.uk
Rachel Bullock, (Address not supplied) , , , R.Bullock@saltash.gov.uk
Jean Dent, (Address not supplied) , 01752303008, , j.dent@saltash.gov.uk
Jonathan Foster, (Address not supplied) , , , J.Foster@saltash.gov.uk
Sarah Gillies, (Address not supplied) , , , s.gillies@saltash.gov.uk
Matt Griffiths, (Address not supplied) , , , m.griffiths@saltash.gov.uk
Sheila Lennox-Boyd, (Address not supplied) , , 07808164388, s.lennox-boyd@saltash.gov.uk
Sarah Martin, (Address not supplied) , , 07717442879, s.martin@saltash.gov.uk
Steve Miller, (Address not supplied) , 01752 845356, 07811356662, s.miller@saltash.gov.uk
Julia Peggs, (Address not supplied) , , , j.peggs@saltash.gov.uk
Brenda Samuels, (Address not supplied) , , 07917414142, b.samuels@saltash.gov.uk
Pete Samuels, (Address not supplied) , , 07415454001, p.samuels@saltash.gov.uk
Brian Stoyel, (Address not supplied) , , 07768700466, B.Stoyel@saltash.gov.uk
David Yates, (Address not supplied) , 01752843260, , d.yates@saltash.gov.uk