Contact details

Councillors

Richard Bickford

(Address not supplied)

07737390151

r.bickford@saltash.gov.uk

Rachel Bullock

(Address not supplied)

07786394219

R.Bullock@saltash.gov.uk

Gloria Challen

(Address not supplied)

01752840620

g.challen@saltash.gov.uk

Lewis Challen

(Address not supplied)

07434945529

L.Challen@saltash.gov.uk

Jean Dent

(Address not supplied)

01752303008

j.dent@saltash.gov.uk

Sarah Gillies

(Address not supplied)

s.gillies@saltash.gov.uk

Matt Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

m.griffiths@saltash.gov.uk

Sheila Lennox-Boyd

(Address not supplied)

07808164388

s.lennox-boyd@saltash.gov.uk

Sarah Martin

(Address not supplied)

07717442879

s.martin@saltash.gov.uk

Steve Miller

(Address not supplied)

01752 845356
07811356662

s.miller@saltash.gov.uk

Julia Peggs

(Address not supplied)

j.peggs@saltash.gov.uk

Brenda Samuels

(Address not supplied)

07917414142

b.samuels@saltash.gov.uk

Pete Samuels

(Address not supplied)

07415454001

p.samuels@saltash.gov.uk

Garry Taylor

(Address not supplied)

G.Taylor@saltash.gov.uk

David Yates

(Address not supplied)

01752843260

d.yates@saltash.gov.uk