Contact details

Library Sub Committee

Richard Bickford

(Address not supplied)

07737390151

r.bickford@saltash.gov.uk

Rachel Bullock

(Address not supplied)

R.Bullock@saltash.gov.uk

Jean Dent (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01752303008

j.dent@saltash.gov.uk

Sarah Martin

(Address not supplied)

07717442879

s.martin@saltash.gov.uk

Julia Peggs

(Address not supplied)

j.peggs@saltash.gov.uk

Brenda Samuels

(Address not supplied)

07917414142

b.samuels@saltash.gov.uk

Pete Samuels

(Address not supplied)

07415454001

p.samuels@saltash.gov.uk

David Yates (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

01752843260

d.yates@saltash.gov.uk