Contact details

Town Vision Sub Committee

Richard Bickford

(Address not supplied)

07737390151

r.bickford@saltash.gov.uk

Rachel Bullock

(Address not supplied)

R.Bullock@saltash.gov.uk

Sarah Gillies (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

s.gillies@saltash.gov.uk

Matt Griffiths

(Address not supplied)

m.griffiths@saltash.gov.uk

Sarah Martin

(Address not supplied)

07717442879

s.martin@saltash.gov.uk

Steve Miller

(Address not supplied)

01752 845356
07811356662

s.miller@saltash.gov.uk

Julia Peggs (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

j.peggs@saltash.gov.uk

David Yates

(Address not supplied)

01752843260

d.yates@saltash.gov.uk